nourish find Shandon United Methodist Church make a difference relax
1
 
     
> Contact a Minister  


SHANDON MINISTERS
>

Senior Minister

 
> Minister of Evangelism & Outreach  
> Minister of Assimilation & Discipleship  
 

SHANDON STAFF
Contact the clergy and staff through email or call 256-8383. After office hours, you may leave a voice message by entering the extension when the Shandon recording begins.

Senior Minister
Rev. Smoke Kanipe
skanipe@shandon-umc.org ext. 103

Minister of Evangelism and Outreach
Rev. Carly Wicklund
cwicklund@shandon-umc.org ext. 102

Minister of Assimilation and Discipleship
Rev. Josh McClendon
jmcclendon@shandon-umc.org ext. 111

Minister of Music & Arts
Eddie Huss
ehuss@shandon-umc.org ext. 104

Director of Christian Education & Programs
Lesli Wood
lwood@shandon-umc.org ext. 108

Director of Adult Studies
Ruthie Taylor
rtaylor@shandon-umc.org ext. 134

Director of Youth Ministries

ext. 120

Youth Ministries Associate
Alex Clary
aclary@shandon-umc.org ext. 105

Associate Directors of Children and Family Ministries
Susan Curran, scurran@shandon-umc.org ext. 119
Carla Graf, cgraf@shandon-umc.org ext. 115

Director of Communications
Melanie Owen
mowen@shandon-umc.org ext. 112

Music Associate/Organist
William Douglas
wdouglas@shandon-umc.org ext. 123

Director of Celebration Choir
Ann Philbeck
alphilbeck@bellsouth.net

Business Administrator
Michael Hart
mhart@shandon-umc.org ext. 107

Financial Administrative Assistant
Nancy Kelley
nkelley@shandon-umc.org ext. 106

Administrative Assistant, Senior Minister/Music and Arts
Jennifer Cox
jcox@shandon-umc.org ext. 101

Administrative Assistant, Associate Ministers
Norma Weldon
nweldon@shandon-umc.org ext. 113

Administrative Assistant, Education
Tanesha Rowe
trowe@shandon-umc.org ext. 109

Director of Kitchen Ministries
Timothy Scott
kitchen@shandon-umc.org ext. 127

Director of Preschool & Kindergarten
Bea Daves
sumpk@shandon-umc.org 256-1498

Childcare Coordinator
Heather Corley
hdcorley123@yahoo.com

Sound Technician


Security
´╗┐Harriet Davenport

Custodial Staff
Eladio Cruz, Mel Heatley, John Whetstone

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
facebook facebook  
my shandon MY SHANDON LOGIN
What is it?

3407 Devine Street | Columbia, SC 29205-1997 | (803) 256-8383

 
  Copyright 2009, Shandon United Methodist Church | All Rights Reserved